NOTICE BOARD

Village Events Notices and Events taking place around the village in the next two months.
(For Parish Council Meetings click here.)
Mobile Post Office

Mobile Post Office: Headley Down - One Stop

Opening times

Tuesday 08:30-11:30
Wednesday 15:00-16:00
Thursday 15:00-16:00

Thu 07 Sep : Headley Society
Sat 09 Sep : Horticultural Society
Mon 18 Sep : Woolmer Forest U3A

Mon 18 Sep : 14:00
Woolmer Forest U3A: Whitehill Village Hall (The Oregon Trail)

The subject is “The Oregon Trail” told by Roger Shaw. Refreshments will follow the talk. Members £2. Visitors £3.

Thu 21 Sep : Horticultural Society
Wed 27 Sep : WEA Literature Course starts

Wed 27 Sep :
WEA Literature Course starts: Liphook Millennium Hall (10 week course starts - enrol by 8th September)

Tutor John Haynes leading studies of The Poetry of Seamus Heaney and the novel The Little Red Chairs by Edna o’Brien

Wed 27 Sep : Skydive for Phyllis Tuckwell

Wed 27 Sep : 09:00
Skydive for Phyllis Tuckwell: (Sponsored sky dive to raise funds for the charity)

Full details on the Phyllis Tuckwell website

Thu 28 Sep : Arford WI

Thu 28 Sep : 20:00
Arford WI: Church Centre

Fri 29 Sep : WEA History Course starts
Thu 05 Oct : Headley Society

Thu 05 Oct : 20:00
Headley Society: Church Centre (The real A A Milne)

Sue Morris and Alfred Bradley

Fri 06 Oct : Hi De Hi

Fri 06 Oct : 20:00
Hi De Hi: Village Hall (Theatre Club )

NOT the Village Hall - its the Hawaiian Ballroom at Maplins Holiday Camp

Sat 07 Oct : Hi De Hi

Sat 07 Oct : 20:00
Hi De Hi: Village Hall (Theatre Club )

NOT the Village Hall - its the Hawaiian Ballroom at Maplins Holiday Camp

Fri 13 Oct : Hi De Hi

Fri 13 Oct : 20:00
Hi De Hi: Village Hall (Theatre Club )

NOT the Village Hall - its the Hawaiian Ballroom at Maplins Holiday Camp

Sat 14 Oct : Hi De Hi

Sat 14 Oct : 20:00
Hi De Hi: Village Hall (Theatre Club )

NOT the Village Hall - its the Hawaiian Ballroom at Maplins Holiday Camp

Tue 17 Oct : The Joyce Stevens' Memorial Lecture
Thu 19 Oct : Horticultural Society
Fri 20 Oct : Freda and Friends

Fri 20 Oct : 09:00
Freda and Friends : (Art and Craft Show to support Pancreatic Cancer UK)

For details contact fredaline67@gmail.com

Sat 21 Oct : Freda and Friends

Sat 21 Oct : 09:00
Freda and Friends : (Art and Craft Show to support Pancreatic Cancer UK)

For details contact fredaline67@gmail.com

Thu 02 Nov : Headley Society
Sun 05 Nov : Monthly Walk
Something Missing? - Add an Event Here

Full Calendar of Events in the Diary


Follow headleyvillage on Twitter
Follow Headley on Twitter