NOTICE BOARD

Village Events Notices and Events taking place around the village in the next two months.
(For Parish Council Meetings click here.)
Mobile Post Office

Mobile Post Office: Headley Down - One Stop

Opening times

Tuesday 08:30-11:30
Wednesday 15:00-16:00
Thursday 15:00-16:00

Thu 22 Jun : Arford WI

Thu 22 Jun : 20:00
Arford WI: Church Centre

Fri 30 Jun : Folk Club

Fri 30 Jun : 19:30
Folk Club: At Grayshott Social Club, Hill Road, Grayshott (Low Lily)

Grayshott Folk Club presents: LOW LILY (on tour from Vermont, U.S.A) + The Charcoal Burners

Sat 01 Jul : Horticultural Society
Sun 02 Jul : Monthly Walk
Thu 06 Jul : Headley Society
Sat 08 Jul : Holme School SUMMER FAIR

Sat 08 Jul : 12:00
Holme School SUMMER FAIR: Holme School Fair - £1 per family - fun and games

GO Kart - Pony Rides - Bouncy Castle - Maypole Dancing - Raffle - Metal Detecting - Football Skills - Diddy Cars - Glitter Tattoos - Guess the cake - Face paint - Barrow of Booze - Pond Dipping - Ice Cream - Candy Floss - Cream Teas - Jeep Rides - Karate Demo - Fancy Dress - Boppins - Games - Tombola - Cake Stall - Fairground Rides - Steam Engine .... and more

Tue 18 Jul : Horticultural Society
Sat 22 Jul : RIOT!

Sat 22 Jul : 14:00
RIOT!: Village Hall (Performances at 2pm and 8pm of The tale of the Selborne and Headley Workhouse Riots of 1830: Tickets £8)

This is the Headley presentation of the touring production which also appears in Alton, Liphook, Tilford and Liss.

Thu 03 Aug : Headley Society

Thu 03 Aug : 17:00
Headley Society: Loxwood (A trip on the Wey and Arun Canal)

Meet at Loxwood Wharf at 16.30, returning by 19.30. Bring your own picnic, drinks and cushions should you require. Free tea and coffee on board.

Sun 06 Aug : Monthly Walk
Something Missing? - Add an Event Here

Full Calendar of Events in the Diary


Follow headleyvillage on Twitter
Follow Headley on Twitter